Excited to be expanding my role at CNBC!

Hi all,
In addition to being the Sr. Talent producer for the network and one of the producers of Squawk Box I am happy to let you know I am now reporting for the CNBC.com under my segment known as CEO Insider 🙂 That’s where I’ll be opening my trillion dollar Rolodex asking the questions we really want to know the answers 🙂

For those who follow my tweets I will tweet out the article but for those who read my blog, I’ll post my links for you 🙂 I am beyond pumped! The first link is my first article which is about how my contacts are telling me we are just bumping along the bottom and my second piece is a one on one with for Morgan Stanley co-President Steven Crawford. I think you’ll enjoy them! Please let me know 🙂

Bouncing Along the Bottom Article (intvs with Wilbur Ross, Larry Lindsey and more!)

7Ctext%7C&par=aol’ >Steven Crawford Intv

Leave a comment

Filed under Business, cnbc

Leave a Reply

