Is Wall Street More in Touch with the Economic Woes Than the President?

I’m back from DC and I am just as frustrated as ever. I think the message is loud and clear–things will not change. Sigh. Oh well, a little over a month away from the Mid-Terms!!!

I have two interviews I want to share with you. I think it shows that some CEOs are more in touch with the problems of our economy than our Administration. I’ll blog some more later but here you go:

Dick Armey Strikes Back, CEOs on Obama Rhetoric

Obama Could Use \'A Larger Dose of Realism\': Wayne Huizenga

2 Comments

Filed under Business, cnbc, congressional spending, crisis management, Jobs, Main Street, politics, wall street

2 responses to “Is Wall Street More in Touch with the Economic Woes Than the President?

  1. John T. from the Banning Bunker.

    In short one-liner format, what were questions asked and Administration response?

    Will probably confirm our growing sense of dispair … .

    Like

  2. John T. from the Banning Bunker.

    Cancel my prior comment. Read your second article. Despair increased!

    Like

Leave a Reply

